Welcome to Alvarez Guidance

  •  


    Alvarez Logo

    Welcome to the Dr. Jorge Alvarez High School Guidance and Counseling Site

    Telephone: 401-456-1772 Fax 401-456-1771

    Guidance Teacher Lead

    Mr. David Tedeschi

    Email: David.tedeschi@ppsd.org

     Dave Tedeschi

    Ms. Yissel Rodriguez

    All 9th and 10th grade students, and 12th grade students with last names beginning -- A-L

    Email: yissel.rodriguez@ppsd.org

     YRodriguez

    Ms. Natasha Rodriguez

    Email: natasha.rodriguez@ppsd.org

     NRodriguez

    Guidance Clerk

    Lily Browning

    Email: Liliana.browning@ppsd.org

     

     LBrowning

    Ms. Melissa Guariglia

    All 11th grade students, and 12th grade students with last names beginning --

    M-Z

    Email: melissa.guariglia@ppsd.org

     
       x3qvcuj

    College Crusade Adviser

    Karol Ramirez

    Kramirez@thecollegecrusade.org

     College Crusade